Smoothie a Day ~ November

Standard

November

Smoothies are full of goodness! They are packed with lots of nutrients. Fruit, Veggies, and superfoods: there are endless ways to make a different smoothie every day. This actually made it extremely hard in choosing only 30 ideas, but I tried to choose a variety as well as a few that I know will be a bit more challenging. I also tried not to use too many ingredients that not everyone stocks in their pantry, but with only one ingredient listed you can feel free to get creative. I am going to be creating smoothies that I have never made before, and I look forward to seeing everyone else’s creativity.

If you are following us on Pinterest, there is a new Smoothies board which I will be adding lots of pins to as I come across them. I will post this photo so that you can re-pin. Please like and share this photo on Facebook as well so that as many people as possible can be involved in creating and drinking smoothies this month. Each day we welcome any way you wish to contribute whether it is a photo, recipe, or your thoughts. If you post a photo on our wall, you can re-share on your own. Thanks for all of your support, and I look forward to all of the smoothie bliss in November.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Happy World Vegan Day « Arohanui

  2. Pingback: Smoothie a Day #5 ~ Orange « Arohanui

Leave a Reply

