Colloidal Plant Minerals & Ginger Tea

Standard

Kiwikitz

I miss my Colloidal Plant Minerals! It is amazing how many things I try and love, but then are somehow forgotten for a period of time. I have been thinking about how much I enjoy fresh water with a few drops of colloidal plant minerals and really need to order some more.

Looking back on the amount I learned and still use today, the Natural Day Detox Spa was very beneficial for me. After that day, I began to love colloidal silver, spirulina, ginger tea, and hummus. I cannot imagine life without these things. I am very keen to go back and spend a day there again. Here are some of the benefits of Colloidal Plant Minerals from Kiwikitz:

-Minerals are the key to life.

-Minerals are the message carriers.

-Minerals are the muscle toners.

-Minerals govern the alkaline/acid balance of the body and hormone production.

-Minerals are the catalyst for vitamins and enzymes to do their work.

-Minerals have a role to play in a multitude of physiological and biochemical processes needed to maintain health.

Buy Kiwikitz Colloidal Plant Minerals, Organic Derived 65 Bio-Available Macro & Trace Minerals, for your supply of 7 essential macronutrients including calcium and magnesium as well as essential micronutrients including selenium. At $25 for 250ml and $50 for 500ml, they are well worth your money and seem to last awhile as you use 1-6 tsp daily.

Besides drinking water with colloidal plant minerals, we started our day at the spa with hot ginger tea. Now I love fresh ginger tea. I would have never thought to make it before. I must say that I personally prefer just ginger, but adding lemon is a nice variation and especially helpful as a natural remedy during these changes in weather. There are so many health benefits to ginger and lemon ginger tea as well such as: nausea prevention or easing nausea, boosting immunity, warming effect on your body, neutralising your stomach and aiding with digestion, boosting metabolism, easing migraines, antiviral, anti-inflammatory, and so much more. There are huge benefits, & I find it enjoyable to drink. Even if you are a bit hesitant, I recommend that you try it. You can vary your infusing time depending on how strong you would like your tea.

Lemon

Fresh Ginger & Lemon

tea

Infusing Lemon & Ginger

tea

Lemon & Ginger Tea

Leave a Reply

