Charlie Banana

Standard

     “Sale items REDUCED AGAIN!!  As we are overstocked in small swimmers we need to clear I have reduced ALL prices again!” reads Tweedle Limited’s Facebook Page. Now at only $8 NZD, these Charlie Banana 2 in 1 Swimmer & Training Pants are a great deal. With summer not too far away, I couldn’t resist buying a few for Zaedyn and possibly some as prezzies. It was hard to decide on sizes, but knowing that Zaedyn has a small bum, I am glad that we bought mostly Medium. I am sure that he will grow into them a bit more before summer. Can’t wait to try them out at the beach.

     In our original hunt for nappies before Zaedyn was born, we had bought some Charlie Banana nappies from Fishpond only to be told that they were out of stock and would not be available. I am excited now to at least try some swimmers out. The lining is even 100% organically grown cotton and the outer layer is waterproof. Most swimmers are not actually absorbent, but the Charlie Banana swimmers are very well designed as well as eco-friendly. The bright colours originally attracted me to this brand. For those of you who know me will know that I love green, and Zaedyn’s new bright green Charlie Banana swimmer is by far my favourite. Look how cute he looks modeling it and pretending to surf on his Indo Board.

Don’t forget to check out Tweedle‘s website for great deals on Charlie Banana swimmers, cloth nappies, leg huggers, and more. We have always had great service from Tweedle, and the products are shipped out and arrive the following day. We are almost out of Rockin’ Green so we decided to add some to our order and try out Earth, Wind, and Orchids. Although I seem to be spending lots of money at the moment, I am impressed with all of the good deals and products that I keep finding. Continue to follow along as I will keep you posted with a few more items that will be coming our way.

Leave a Reply

