What Do You Rock?

Standard

     What do you rock? We are loving Lavender Mint Revival. Rockin’ green has seven natural scents to choose from. We have experimented a bit with this eco friendly laundry detergent due to uncertainty about our water hardness, rockin’ a soak, and trying new scents. Natural ammonia bouncer, Funk Rock, to de-funk nappies is a must as well. I think Zaedyn’s nappies are about due for a good soak.

     With Cloth Nappy Week came sales, and this prompted me to try some new products. I bought some Shake it Up Pail freshener although I cannot say that I have really used it much. I guess I have been more excited about my next buy. Having looked at the air fresheners a few times previously, I can’t imagine being without our Melody Spray. If you do not already use this, you should consider buying some. Occasionally, I walk past the laundry room and quickly spray our Lavender Mint Revival whether it really needs it or not. Yes, an odour neutralizer that comes in natural yummy scents as well! Oh, and I almost forgot about our cool green magnetic laundry scoop which fascinates Zaedyn when he comes to help with the laundry. Rockin’ Green is a safe and eco friendly laundry detergent great for cloth nappies and so much more.

     So what are we rockin’ tonight? Lavender Mint Revival with Zaedyn’s new Speckled Frog nappy. Love getting fluffy mail! What a wonderful surprise from Brigitte tonight. Zaedyn was pretty excited walking around holding his nappy. Seeing as I love the colour green and cloth nappies, I was pretty excited as well. Another awesome nappy to add to Zaedyn’s growing stash. Thanks heaps, Brigitte!

     Oh, and something else to be excited about. Another incredible edible! Yum. We are going to have blueberries growing in our garden. What a beautiful plant. I cannot wait to be able to pick fresh blueberries with Zaedyn. I think that we really need to get our garden sorted now with all of these yummy new edibles waiting to be planted.  ~ Ready for sunshine ~

Leave a Reply

